Datacom System International Ltd.
Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: Rm. 403, 4/F., Fook Yip Bldg., 53-57 Kwai Fung Crescent, Kwai Chung, N.T, HK

Tel:    ​+852 - 2384 3686             Fax:   +852 - 2384 1102   

 

Sales

 

    Mr. Boris Ng
   Chief Executive Officer

Contact: +852 2384 3686

E-mail: boris@datacom.com.hk

    Mr. Paul Chan
    Sales Director

Mobile: +852 6710 1377

E-mail: paul@datacom.com.hk

    Mr. Edward Mak
    Sales Engineer

Mobile: +852 9779 0978

E-mail: edward@datacom.com.hk

 

Technical support

 

     Mr. Oliver Zhang
     Satcom Department Manager

Mobile: +852 9825 9596

E-mail: oliver@datacom.com.hk

     Mr. Clif, Guanbo 
      Video Department Manager

Mobile: +852 6629 7146

E-mail:   guanbo@datacom.com.hk

 

 

Business Development

 

  Mr. Kenny Chu
  Senior Vice President

Mobile: +852 9463 0574

E-mail: kenny@datacom.com.hk

Home About Us Success Stories Solution Product News Contact Us
Datacom System International Ltd. 2016 All rights reserved